Parents' Association Leadership



Parents' Association Executive Committee

PRESIDENT:  Lauren Tessier - Lndurelus@yahoo.com 
PRESIDENT-ELECT:  Kate McBryar - katemcbryar@yahoo.com
VICE PRESIDENT:  Kim Pratt - kimpratt0@gmail.com
TREASURER:  Angela Buchanan - angelasbuchanan@yahoo.com
SECRETARY:  Amy Jo Osborn - ajosborn4@gmail.com


Level Representatives


   Level 1

Misa Ankar - misankar@gmail.com
Carie Hatmaker -  dsignalum@aol.com
Lona Shepperd -  blshepperd@gmail.com
Juanita Yakimowich -  supermusicteacher@yahoo.com

   LEVEL 2

Leslie Guinn - ja.LT.Guinn@gmail.com
Laura Harris - Lhicks21@yahoo.com
Catherine Minor - catherineminor@gmail.com
Kristen Smith - kleighb27@gmail.com

   LEVEL 3

Amy Ankar - amyankar@hotmail.com
Penny Au - pennymurrayau@gmail.com
Niti Tejani - nititejani@gmail.com

   LEVEL 4

Wendy Elrod - wendyelrod@optilink.us
Mary George - mteg1113@gmail.com
Rekha Thomas - rekhasarah@hotmail.com


   Level 5

Jenny Card - jennydaviscard123@gmail.com
Ashley Soni - ashysoni@yahoo.com 

   LEVEL 6

Erika Ballard - surgerychic@aol.com
Jessica Crutchfield - jkcrutchfield@yahoo.com
Whitney Gay - whitneygay@yahoo.com

   LEVEL 7

Cindy Howalt - chowalt2@trcc.com
Mary Negus - marenegus@hotmail.com
Parul Patel - ppatel@vhghotels.com
Audra Vetzel - ajvetzel@epbfi.com


ST NICHOLAS SCHOOL 7525 Min Tom Drive | Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 | ph: (423).899.1999 | fax: (423).899.0109 | info@stns.org