Parents' Association Leadership | St. Nicholas School

Parents' Association Leadership



Parents' Association Executive Committee

PRESIDENT:  Kate McBryar '95: katemcbryar@yahoo.com
VICE PRESIDENT:  Michelle Talbert:  tim_talbert@epbfi.com
SECRETARY:  Rekha Thomas:  rekhasarah@hotmail.com
TREASURER:  Amy Grogg:  agrogg1@aol.com 


Level Representatives


   Level 1

Brooke Haluska:  brookehaluska@gmail.com


   LEVEL 2

Amy Brandon:  icuthair4real@gmail.com
Lona Shepperd:  blshepperd@gmail.com
Niti Tejani:  nititejani@gmail.com
Ashley Thornton '92: 
ashley.thorntontn@gmail.com


   LEVEL 3

Chris Gooden:  chrisgooden@gmail.com


   LEVEL 4

Amy Ankar:  amyankar@hotmail.com
Heather Ponce:  hponce28@gmail.com



   Level 5

Debbie Armour:  Debbie8675@epbfi.com
Lindsey Cooke:  Linds3301@aol.com
Wendy Elrod:  wendyelrod@optinlink.us
Mary George:  mteg1113@gmail.com


   LEVEL 6

Jenny Card:  jennydaviscard123@gmail.com


   LEVEL 7



ST NICHOLAS SCHOOL 7525 Min Tom Drive | Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 | ph: (423).899.1999 | fax: (423).899.0109 | info@stns.org