Parents' Association Leadership



Parents' Association Executive Committee

PRESIDENT:  Kate McBryar '95: katemcbryar@yahoo.com
VICE PRESIDENT:  Michelle Talbert:  tim_talbert@epbfi.com
SECRETARY:  Rekha Thomas:  rekhasarah@hotmail.com
TREASURER:  Amy Grogg:  agrogg1@aol.com 


Level Representatives


   Level 1

Shannon Edmondson:  sedmondson@stns.org
Lesleigh Guinn:  lesleighguinn119@gmail.com
Brooke Haluska:  brookehaluska@gmail.com

   LEVEL 2

Amy Brandon:  icuthair4real@gmail.com
Lona Shepperd:  blshepperd@gmail.com
Niti Tejani:  nititejani@gmail.com
Ashley Thornton '92: 
ashleythorntontn@gmail.com

   LEVEL 3

Chris Gooden:  chrisgooden@gmail.com
Kit Parker:  helenmparker@gmail.com
Kristen Smith:  kleighb27@gmail.com
Lauren Tessier:  Lndurelus@yahoo.com

   LEVEL 4

Amy Ankar:  amyankar@hotmail.com
Leilanie Dacoregio:  Ldacoregio@gmail.com 


   Level 5

Debbie Armour:  Debbie8675@epbfi.com
Lindsey Cooke:  Linds3301@aol.com
Wendy Elrod: wendyelrod@optilink.us
Mary George:  mteg1113@gmail.com
Catherine Minor:  catherineminor@gmail.com

   LEVEL 6

Jenny Card:  jennydaviscard123@gmail.com
Ashley Soni:  ashysoni@yahoo.com

   LEVEL 7

Erika Ballard: surgerychic@aol.com
Barbara Brown:  barbarabrown5@me.com
Whitney Gay: whitneygay@yahoo.com
Mikki Newkirk:  mikknewkirk@aol.com


ST NICHOLAS SCHOOL 7525 Min Tom Drive | Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 | ph: (423).899.1999 | fax: (423).899.0109 | info@stns.org