Student Grade Levels


Early Learning Center

In the Early Learning Center, children, who are developmentally appropriate for pre-K (Level 1) and kindergarten (Level 2), are brought together in an innovative learning community.

Early Learning Center Program


Primary Levels

Primary Levels include Levels 3 through 7,
or grades 1 through 5. 

When children move into the Primary Levels, they are prepared for the new challenges they will experience. 

Primary Levels Program

ST NICHOLAS SCHOOL 7525 Min Tom Drive | Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 | ph: (423).899.1999 | fax: (423).899.0109 |